You scroll through Facebook and save a recipe that looks good or a craft project you want to try someday or even a video that will cheer you on a dreary day. Look through to see what you have … will you really try that recipe or craft project? Did you save a page for future reference, but you no longer need the information? Hit delete.
If this task doesn’t apply to you: Check your computer or smartphone for bookmarked pages you no longer need to reference.
Susan Caplan McCarthy
I'm Susan, a writer and teacher developing a second career as a Decluttering Coach.